Home | Contact Us | RSS

Go To Search
Planning Commission Members
Members & Terms
The Planning Commission consists of five members, residents of the community appointed by the City Council to serve one year terms. Current members include:
  • Lawrence Meyer, Vice Chairmen
    Term: February 2014 - February 2015
  • Peter Garcia, Secretary
    Term: February 2014 - February 2015
  • Phil Cothran, Chair
    Term: February 2014 - February 2015        
  • Ysela Aguirre, Commission Secretary

The City liaison for the Commission is Maria Torres, Secretary. You can contact her by email or calling (909) 350-6728.

View City Commission Application.

Fontana City Hall
8353 Sierra Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335
Ph: (909) 350-7600
M-Th, 8am - 6pm